Introducing Sense's Community Manager

Hi everyone! My name is Ben and I’m the new Community Manager at Sense. I’m here to work with you all to address any concerns that you have and to make sure that we are making the best product we can for you. With the Sense community forum, we hope to improve our communication with you and to build a special place where Sense users can share ideas with one another, and the Sense team.

A little bit about myself: I graduated from Tufts University with a degree in Engineering Science, and previously was the Community Manager of GrabCAD, a community of engineers and product designers. In my free time, I like to produce music and wander the outdoors. I’m excited to be here and I look forward to meeting you all!

As a reminder, if you have any technical support issues, be sure to head over to our support contact form: https://help.sense.com/hc/en-us/requests/new.

3 Likes

Hi Ben. Glad you are on board. How about for your first task looking into some of my product issues and concerns. For some reason I have not had any positive results from the tech support team. Maybe you can pull up my submitted tech support tickets and review them, and let me know if you can help. Good luck, welcome aboard, and hope you can help me with my issues and concerns.
In advance, thanks Greg Wheeler.

Welcome, Ben, hope you’ve stocked up on patience and smiles!

Any updates on correcting the solar errors? I can ask in another thread if that’s more appropriate.