Where does Deleted Device usage go?

I searched the forum for an answer to my questions and apologize if it has already been answered.

When one deletes a device, does the energy it used go into the ‘other’ category? If not, where does it go?

I’m curios how it may affect the trend data.

Seems like it should just go back into Other. No other logical bucket to put it in.

If I deleted a device by mistake can I restore it somehow? Or will the device just get re discovered in the future?

There is no mechanism to restore a device. It should be re-detected however.

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.