Plan to use KP115 to search for Sense Detected items

Verification of items that Sense identified, but not verified by the end user.

Greetings to anyone who can provide wisdom in this quest. I am new to Sense and even newer to (Blogging?). My story: After a reasonable wait, Sense began listing items it identified. That is when I began my search to physically locate and verify these discoveries. This process is much harder than ever described. After failure to seek support, I took it upon myself to obtain additional “tools” to assist me. First tool is the purchase of Kasa KP115, Second tool is Flex Sensors. My intention/plan(s): Sense identified an intriguing device that is very random and on for very short time. I have some suspicions, but lack detailed data (phase Leg - L1, L2) and real time data. All post data is averaged and segmented by the hour, so it is essentially useless in this case. When the house was built, I mapped every circuit breaker and exactly where used including plugs and switches… Really simplex like a schematic diagram overlaid on a floor plan. This map provided my first byte of knowledge. The phases are definitely not balanced, and verified immediately after Sense was activated. My method was going to my account, settings, then meter. That view, and only that view allows me to see L1 and L2 independently and only as digital and not as a graph.