Having come back to the forum after a few month hiatus, I’ve run into a frustrating interaction.
Since my new posts require approval, I’m not allowed to ‘edit’ or even ‘delete’ (so that I can edit and re-submit) posts until a moderator ‘approves/rejects’ the post.
Any chance of changing this behavior? Could you at least allow for us to ‘delete’ the post before its been approved, since you’re giing that big orange ‘DELETE’ button right underneath of it.
When I click the ‘delete’ button I’m told "You dont have permission to view that resource’.