Possible to unmerge an automatic merge?

I think I know the answer but wanted to confirm: Is it possible to unmerge two devices that have been automatically merged into a single device? Is this something support can do?

Hey @ramon. Checked with support here and the answer is sadly not at the moment, but we are tracking them on our end. Can you write into support@sense.com so they can add the devices that merged to their list?

2 Likes

Will do. Thanks, Justin!

1 Like