I’m plugging something new into a WeMo smart plug. I renamed it I’m just curious how I delete the historical data. Thanks
I’m pretty sure the only way is to disable and then re-enable the integration from the settings. Be aware that this will wipe the history for all your smart plugs though.
That’s what I did , fortunately it was my WeMo plug and it’s the only one I have.