We do not recommend a data reset unless something has changed with your Sense monitor’s hardware setup. For example, if you have moved homes or have made changes to your electrical panel configuration, you should reset your monitor. If you are having issues with a specific device, refer to this article on device deletion.
To reset your monitor’s data, go to Settings > My Home > Sense Monitor and select “Reset Data.” Keep in mind that a data reset will wipe all historical power data and devices from your Sense monitor.
WARNING: Once this data is deleted, it cannot be restored.